Dress to impress


Show me some smile, honey!

Whats's up today?! Today I havnt done so much. I went out to get the mail, nothing for me today, as usual. I've cooked lunch (today I just made some eggs and bacon to lunch, I know that it sounds unhealthy, but it's really not!), and I ate the whole thing! Good girl, right? :) The rest of the morning I just watched tv, nothing special really, but I got stucked at MTV and a tvshow called Run's House. I have never seen it before, but I kind of liked it. It was about Rev Run (I think his is famous, but I don't know who hi is) and his familly (wife, 3 sons and 2 daughters). They were pretty loaded and have a really nice house, I liked it a lot! At the afternoon I went to the store and bought something to cook for dinner. I got some nachochips, cheese and sourchream, and i went home to make some natchos for me. My brother have just ate so I ended up alone with the food, but it is plenty of it still at the fireplace, if he gets hungry later, after his footballpractice. No I should probobly tell you that I am writing in english becouse I think that it is good to practice some english now and then, both in writing and talking, specially when you have the type of jobs and educations that I have (a lot of englishspeaking is the buisness!) So I hope that my english was'nt so bad, and that you didnt have any troubble to understand what I was talking about. I hope that my ex-englishteatcher are going to be proud of me now, hihi!

För er som inte fattade ett jota av vad jag höll på att snacka om, så kan jag säga att det var oviktigare än att fästingar finns!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0